8.17.16

The first day of anything is both exciting and awkward. Not so happy about the whole 7am waking up thing, but maybe that part will stop sucking as much as time progresses. Also, I may or may not have showed up to my 8AM class at 8:30 today- might have gotten my days a little confused….But on the brighter and less humiliating side, everything is coming together swimmingly and I am feeling extremely motivated in my personal writing. My teachers seem great so far and I have a feeling this is going to be a great year.

Leave a Reply

